Phone Icon (252) 633-0800

Staff Directory


Diane Richardson, Intake Specialist/Receptionist, Asst. Property Manager
drichardson@newbernha.com
ext. 20

Tawanna Smith, Trent Court
Property Manager
tsmith@newbernha.com
ext. 21

Arlene Livingston, Finance Officer
alivingston@newbernha.com
ext. 22

Virginia Stanley, Lease Occupancy and Compliance Specialist
vstanley@newbernha.com
ext. 24

Tharesa Lee, Choice Neighborhood InitiativeOutreach Manager
tchadwicklee@newbernha.com
ext. 26

Della Walley, Resident Service Coordinator (CT)
dwalley@newbernha.com
ext. 27

Ronnie Boskey, Maintenance Supervisor
rboskey@newbernha.com
ext. 28

Tim Jedrey, Capital Funds Coordinator, Maintenance and Procurement
tjedrey@newbernha.com
ext. 29

Latisha Bell, Resident Service Coordinator (CT)
lbell@newbernha.com
ext. 32

LaTahsha Simmons, New Bern Towers Property Manager
lsimmons@newbernha.com
(252) 638- 3663