Housing Authority of the City of New Bern, Logo
Phone Icon (252) 633-0800

Staff Directory


 

Diane Richardson, Intake Specialist/Receptionist, Asst. Property Manager
dstancil@newbernha.com
ext. 200

Tawanna Smith, Trent Court, Property Manager
tsmith@newbernha.com
ext. 210

Arlene Livingston, Finance Director
alivingston@newbernha.com
ext. 230

Virginia Stanley, Lease Occupancy and Compliance Specialist
vstanley@newbernha.com
ext. 240

Tharesa Lee, Choice Neighborhood InitiativeOutreach Manager
tchadwicklee@newbernha.com
ext. 260

Tim Jedrey, Capital Funds Coordinator, Maintenance and Procurement
tjedrey@newbernha.com
ext. 290

Latisha Bell, Resident Service Coordinator (CT)
lbell@newbernha.com
ext. 270

LaTahsha Simmons, New Bern Towers Property Manager
lsimmons@newbernha.com
(252) 638- 3663
ext. 280

Dee Meadows, Office Assistant
dmeadows@newbernha.com
ext. 220